My New 32 WNCW Channel 32 Presents A New Men In Black Movie Marathon Premiere Event This Sunday May 4th

Standard

20140502-112920.jpg

This Sunday, My New 32 WNCW Channel 32 Will Present, a brand new 6 Hour Men In Black Movie Marathon Event! Staring: Will Smith. The movie will air Sunday at 6 PM Eastern / 5 PM Central time.

Tune In and Watch the new Men In Black movie marathon
premiere event. Sunday at 6 PM Eastern / 5 PM Central time.
And don’t miss Men In Black The TV series cartoon special.
Late night Sunday and at 12 AM Eastern / 11 PM Central
Time only on My New 32 WNCW Channel 32. Enjoy!

End of News Report

Story Writer: Jim Crawford

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s